Port Information

Maintenance

Crane Operations

The Crane Maintenance Department is responsible for maintaining and enhancing the cargo handling cranes of the Maryland Port Administration. More info

Dundalk Marine Terminal

2700 Broening Highway
Baltimore, Maryland 21222

Mailing Address
2310 Broening Highway
Baltimore, Md. 21224

Contacts:

Steve Thomas

General Manager Cranes
Phone: 410-633-1034
Fax: 410-284-9642
sthomas1@marylandports.com

Lawrence Violanti

Crane Supervisor Dundalk
Phone: 410-633-1100
Fax: 410-633-9642
lviolanti@marylandports.com

 

Links:

Dundalk Cranes
North Locust Point Cranes
Wind Operating Procedures


Facility Maintenance

The Facility Maintenance Department is directly responsible for all facility maintenance of the Dundalk, Seagirt, Clinton Street, North Locust Point, South Locust Point, Fairfield, Masonville, Hawkins Point and Cox Creek marine facilities. More info

Dundalk Marine Terminal

2700 Broening Highway
Baltimore, Maryland 21222

Mailing Address
2310 Broening Highway
Baltimore, Md. 21224

Maintenance Request :

Phone: 410-633-1113
General Maintenance Information: 410-633-1103
mpamaintreq@marylandports.com

Contacts:

Rich Rehberger, Sr.

General Manager, Facility Operations
Phone: 410-633-1116
Fax: 410-633-5174
E-Mail: rrehberger@marylandports.com

Joe Nickoles

Assistant GM, Facility Maintenance
Phone: 410-633-1051
Fax: 410-633-5174
E-mail: jnickoles@marylandports.com

William Milani, Jr.

Terminal Maintenance Manager
Exterior Infrastructures
Phone: 410-633-1125
Fax: 410-633-5174
E-Mail: wmilani2@marylandports.com

Ricky Peterson

Fleet Service manager
Phone: 410-633-1080
Fax: 410-446-1527
E-Mail: rpeterson@marylandports.com

Laura Adams

Administrative Manager
Phone: 410-633-1079
Fax: 410-633-5174
E-Mail: ladams@marylandports.com

The hardest part of planning your vacation may be picking a destination.

Visit our Cruise Maryland site for more information.


511TwitterYouTubePinterestInstagram

 


POB eBroadcast